Butler University

The Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering is a small, vibrant department with 4 full-time faculty and about 45 majors, housed in the beautiful Fairbanks building. Butler University, founded in 1855 on the principle of equal access to higher education for both genders and all races, is located on a 290-acre campus in the heart of a vibrant and diverse neighborhood and city. Butler enjoys a national reputation for excellence and quality, and has been ranked among the top institutions in its Carnegie category. Butler encompasses five colleges, with an enrollment of 3800 undergraduate and 500 graduate students, and emphasizes a liberal arts-based education with more than 60 academic majors.

Get job alerts from Butler University straight to your inbox