Hofstra University

The Department of Chemistry at Hofstra University is part of the Hofstra College of Arts and Sciences. The department has nine full-time faculty, and offers BS Biochemistry, BA Chemistry, BS Chemistry and BS Forensic Science degrees. Our degree programs are ACS accredited. Hofstra University is an equal opportunity employer, committed to fostering diversity in its faculty, administrative staff and student body, and maintains a disability-accessible campus.

Get job alerts from Hofstra University straight to your inbox