The University of Georgia

UGA is a comprehensive research university with approximately 35,000 students in 14 colleges and schools. The Department of Crop and Soil Sciences resides in the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences which has teaching, research, and outreach programs at three campuses across the state: Athens, Griffin and Tifton. The Department of Crop and Soil Sciences has teaching, research, and extension faculty at all three locations which conduct basic and applied research that is important to clientele in the state of Georgia and that adds to the body of knowledge basic to agricultural production and environmental management.

Get job alerts from The University of Georgia straight to your inbox